Welcome to the new ASP Director and Board members

It is a pleasure to welcome the new ASP Director, Alessandra Oppio (Politecnico di Milano – Department of Architecture and Urban Studies), and the newly appointed Board members Cristian Campagnaro (Politecnico di Torino – Department of Architecture and Design), Manuela Celi (Politecnico di Milano – Department of Design), and Elisabetta Raguseo (Politecnico di Torino – Department of Management and Production Engineering).

Together with the confirmed Board members, Massimo Violante, Vice-Director (Politecnico di Torino Department of Control and Computer Engineering), Gianpaolo Cugola (Politecnico di Milano Department of Electronic, Information and Bioengineering), Debora Fino (Politecnico di Torino Department of Applied Science and Technology), and Matteo Romano (Politecnico di Milano Department of Energy), they will coordinate the ASP activities for the next three-year term, following the paths of strategic development undertaken by the outgoing Executive Board.

Check out more about the ASP Executive Board and Staff